Contact us

RHTS Telephone

0300 3023 150
(Voicemail if unmanned)

General Enquires

Museum Enquires

RHTS Social Club & Bar

01933 213 066
(Voicemail if unmanned)


Rushden Transport Museum
Rushden Station
Station Approach
NN10 0AW

How to find us

Society information

If you would like to find out more, about either Rushden Transport Museum and Railway or Rushden Historical Transport Society, please contact a member of the Committee using the Telephone numbers and E-mail addresses below.

Rushden Historical Transport Society Committee 2017

Mr Roger Walpole
Tel 01933 318736

Mr John Sugars  (
Tel 01933 350415

Vice Chairman
Mr Colin Robinson  (
Tel 01933 359955

Mr Bill Toyer  (
Tel 07979 501331

[Position vacant]  (

Membership Secretary
Mr Trevor Pritchard  (

Magazine Editor
Mark Castro-Garcia  (

General Committee Members
Mr David Chambers  (

Mr Bev Watson  (

Mrs Gwen Walpole

Mr Pete Dines

Mr Mick Carlile

Mr John Holdom-Eyles

Mr Jim Wheeler

Mrs Catharine Young

Mr Paul Sells

Mr David Floyd


Web Site Updates please contact
Paul Vendy   (