Contact us

RHTS Telephone

0300 3023 150
(Voicemail if unmanned)

General Enquires

secretary@rhts.co.uk

Museum Enquires

museum@rhts.co.uk

RHTS Social Club & Bar

01933 213 066
(Voicemail if unmanned)

Address

Rushden Transport Museum
Rushden Station
Station Approach
Rushden
Northamptonshire
NN10 0AW

How to find us

Society information

If you would like to find out more, about either Rushden Transport Museum and Railway or Rushden Historical Transport Society, please contact a member of the Committee using the Telephone numbers and E-mail addresses below.

Rushden Historical Transport Society Committees 2018

Main Committee:

Officers:

Chairman:
Mr. John Sugars
(john.sugars@rhts.co.uk)
Tel 01933 350415

Vice Chairman:
Mr. Colin Robinson
(colin@rhts.co.uk)
Tel 01933 359955

Secretary:
Mr. John Holdom-Eyles
(secretary@rhts.co.uk)

Treasurer:
Mr. Bill Toyer
(treasurer@rhts.co.uk)
Tel 07979 501331

Membership Secretary:
Mr. Trevor Pritchard
(membership@rhts.co.uk)

Members:

Mr Mick Carlile.
Mr. Peter Dines.
Ms. Sandra Edwards.
Mr. David Floyd.
Mr. David Chambers.
(chab@rhts.co.uk)

Mr. Andy Loveridge.
Mr. Dave Stuttle.
Mr. James Wheeler;
Mrs Catharine Young.

Bar Committee:

Officers:

Chairman:
Mr. Richard Cole
`

Secretary:
Mr. Dave Stuttle

Treasurer:
Mr. David Clipston

Members:

Mr. Tony Board.
Mr. Mick Carlile.
Mr. Paul Coles.

Mr. Peter Newman.
Mr. Trevor Pritchard.
Mr. Ryan Love

 

Magazine Editor:
Position currently Vacant
Temporary Contact webmaster@rhts.co.uk
(editor@rhts.co.uk)

Web Site Updates:
Paul Vendy
(webmaster@rhts.co.uk)